chat loading...

Improve Your Spanish with One-on-One Conversations

Improve your Spanish by talking with others who are working on their Spanish, too.

Join Spanish-speaker Bill Herreid for one-on-one conversations in Spanish on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.

 

Talk to adults who are brushing up on their Spanish or to high school students who are learning the language. Practice your pronunciation and work on your conversational skills.

 

This event is free and open to teens and adults.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 01
Wednesday, March 01
Wednesday, April 05
Wednesday, May 03
Wednesday, June 07
Wednesday, July 05
Wednesday, August 02
Wednesday, September 06
Wednesday, October 04
Wednesday, November 01
Wednesday, December 06
Wednesday, January 03
Wednesday, February 07
Wednesday, March 07
Wednesday, April 04
Wednesday, May 02
Wednesday, June 06
Wednesday, July 04
Wednesday, August 01
Wednesday, September 05
Wednesday, October 03
Wednesday, November 07
Program Time: 
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Mary Anne Quinn
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440
Contact Email: 
maryanneqn@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed