chat loading...

Babies and Books

For children under 2 and a caregiver.   At this storytime we sing songs, fingerplays and rhymes, share a story, and learn some simple sign language. Play and socialization time in the storytime room follows.  No registration required, just drop in!

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, February 07
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 07
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 04
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 02
Tuesday, May 09
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, May 23
Program Time: 
10:45am - 11:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x6
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed