chat loading...

Babies and Books

For children under 2 and a caregiver.   At this storytime we sing songs, fingerplays and rhymes, share a story, and learn some simple sign language. Play and socialization time in the storytime room follows.  No registration required, just drop in!

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, January 09
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, February 06
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 06
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, March 27
Tuesday, April 03
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 01
Tuesday, May 08
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, May 22
Program Time: 
10:45am - 11:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed