chat loading...

Toddlers

 

For children ages 20 - 36 months and a caregiver. At this storytime toddlers transition into a program with a little more structure than the Babies and Books class.  Enjoy songs, fingerplays and rhymes, a few stories, and an activity or project to support the theme of the week.

 No registration required, just drop in!  Please attend one class per week.

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Monday, September 11
Monday, September 18
Monday, September 25
Monday, October 02
Monday, October 16
Monday, October 23
Monday, October 30
Monday, November 06
Monday, November 13
Monday, November 27
Monday, December 04
Monday, December 11
Program Time: 
9:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed