chat loading...

Toddlers

 

For children ages 2 - 3 years and a caregiver. At this storytime toddlers transition into a program with a little more structure than the Babies and Books class.  Enjoy songs, fingerplays and rhymes, a few stories, and an activity or project to support the theme of the week.

 No registration required, just drop in!  Please attend one class per week.

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 08
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 22
Monday, January 29
Monday, February 05
Monday, February 12
Monday, February 26
Monday, March 05
Monday, March 12
Monday, March 19
Monday, March 26
Monday, April 02
Monday, April 09
Monday, April 16
Monday, April 23
Monday, April 30
Monday, May 07
Monday, May 14
Monday, May 21
Program Time: 
09:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed