chat loading...

Preschoolers with an Adult

For children ages 3 -5 and a caregiver. At this storytime preschoolers enjoy songs, fingerplays and movement.  Stories are a little longer, and there's a craft at the end to support the theme.  No registration required, just drop in!  Siblings are welcome too.

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Program Time: 
09:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed