chat loading...

Preschoolers with an Adult

For children ages 3 -5 and a caregiver. At this storytime preschoolers enjoy songs, fingerplays and movement.  Stories are a little longer, and there's a craft at the end to support the theme.  No registration required, just drop in!  Siblings are welcome too.

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 07
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 07
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 04
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 02
Wednesday, May 09
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 23
Program Time: 
09:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed