APPONAUG BRANCH LIBRARY: Friday hours will switch to 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. beginning June 21.

Toddler Time

Stretching toddler

For children ages 2 - 3 years and a caregiver. At this storytime toddlers transition into a program with a little more structure than the Babies and Books class.  Enjoy songs, fingerplays and rhymes, a few stories, and an activity or project to support the theme of the week.

 No registration required, just drop in!  Please attend one class per week.

 

Event Details

Program Time: 
09:45am - 10:15am
Room Reservation: 
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed