Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 1/22
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 9/30
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 3/12
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Glass Room
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 10/20
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 12:30pm
Room: Children's Library
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Room: Children's Library
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 9/20
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Room: Children's Library
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 10/20
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 0/10
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 1/10
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 9/20
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 0/10
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/20
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 17/18
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 4/15
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 0/30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/16
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 0/16
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Microsoft Publisher - An Intermediate Class  Learn to use Microsoft Publisher to create posters,...
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
The lab will be open from 2pm - 6pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
3D printing is an exciting new technology that is quickly growing into an important new industry.  ...
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
The lab will be open from 3pm - 7:00pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
SIGN UP HERE:  ...

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter