Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 110/125
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Glass Room
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, April 24, 2015 - 4:30pm
Room: Children's Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 18/100
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 16/Unlimited
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 3/10
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 0/14
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/18
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 16/16
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/18
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 9/18
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 16/18
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
"Fermata Nowhere Players" Directed by Miss Meryn Flynn Come and explore your passion for the Stage...
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 1pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
The Raspberry Pi is a low cost, credit-card sized computer that plugs into a computer monitor or TV...
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 12pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Learn how to navigate the web, use tabbed searching, create bookmarks and how to customize your own...

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.


Audiobooks

Audiobooks are available to download to your computer, tablet or phone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter