Monday, January 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:15pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 8/75
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 18/75
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 29/100
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 20/20
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 14/14
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 0/20
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 6/45
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, February 20, 2015 - 4:30pm
Room: Children's Library
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 0/20
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/18
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 12/13
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/18
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 4/18
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 7/18
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/18
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Minecraft Club Come out and play Minecraft with your friends on the library's Minecraft server.  ...
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 12pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Week 1 Wednesday, January 21 Learn how to create letters, resumes, and other documents. Practice...
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
The lab will be open from 2pm - 6pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Rehearsal for a Production of Shakespeare abridged.

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.


Audiobooks

Audiobooks are available to download to your computer, tablet or phone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter