chat loading...

The Apponaug Branch will be closed today, Friday, August 17. All other Warwick Public Library locations will be open normal hours.

Contact Us

Phone:  401.739.5440


Chris LaRoux, Library Director

401.739.5440 ext. 9760


Jana Stevenson, Deputy Director

401.739.5440 ext. 9759


Kelly DiCenzo, Circulation Supervisor

401.739.5440 ext. 9741

Wil Gregersen, Community Services Librarian and Adult Events Impresario

401.739.5440 ext. 9758

Mary Anne Quinn, Coordinator of Adult Services

401.739.5440 ext. 9766


Deb Rock, Coordinator of Collections & Technical Services

401.739.5440 ext. 9754

Evan Barta, Coordinator of Technology

401.739.5440 ext.9753

Ellen O’Brien, Coordinator of Children’s Services

401.739.5440 ext.9748


Lillie Ann Ricci, Administrative Assistant

401.739.5440 ext. 9757